Kingston Class Coastal Defence Vessels

HMCS Glace Bay. Six ships are stationed on the east coast for operations on the Saint Lawrence and Atlantic, and six ships are based on the Pacific coast.

  • HMCS Kingston first of Class vessel in harour setting
  • HMCS Glace Bay ship travelling on the open sea
  • HMCS Glace Bay ship on sea trials
  • Launching ceremony of the Shawinigan Kingston Class vessel
  • The Kingson Class Shawinigan vessel embarking on sea trials
  • Schematics of Kingston Class Maritime Coastal Defence Vessels